Editorial staff and Advisory Board

Todd Speidell (Contact)
Montreat College, North Carolina, USA.

Associate Editors:

  • Myk Habets
  • Alexis Torrance
  • Jerome Van Kuiken
  • Robert T. Walker

Assistant Editors:

  • Elizabeth Backfish
  • Dick Eugenio
  • Jeannine Michele Graham
  • Greg Marcar
  • Paul Owen
  • Alexandra Radcliff
  • Jason Radcliff
  • Travis Stevick
  • Andrew Torrance
  • Kate Tyler

Copy Editors:

  • Steve Chaffee
  • Jonathan Kleis

Production Editors:

  • Kerry Magruder
  • Brent Purkaple


  • Kerry Magruder
  • Brent Purkaple
  • Gary Deddo

Advisory Board:

  • Jeremy Begbie, Duke Divinity School, North Carolina, USA.
  • Doug Campbell, Duke Divinity School, North Carolina, USA.
  • Elmer Colyer, University of Dubuque Theological Seminary, Dubuque, Iowa, USA.
  • Ivor Davidson, University of Aberdeen, Scotland.
  • Gary Deddo, President, Grace Communion Seminary, USA.
  • George Dragas, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox School of Theology, Brookline, Massachusetts, USA.
  • David Fergusson, New College, Edinburgh, Scotland.
  • Eric Flett, Eastern University, St. Davids, Pennsylvania, USA.
  • Michael Gibson, Fortress Press, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.
  • Myk Habets, Laidlaw College, New Zealand.
  • Trevor Hart, St. Mary's College, School of Divinity, University of St. Andrews, Scotland.
  • George Hunsinger, Princeton Theological Seminary, Princeton, New Jersey, USA.
  • Christian Kettler, Friends University, Wichita, Kansas, USA.
  • John McGuckin, Columbia University, New York, USA.
  • Paul Molnar, St. John's University, Queens, New York, USA.
  • Thomas Noble, Nazarene Theological Seminary, Kansas City, Missouri, and Nazarene Theological College, Manchester, England.
  • Andrew Purves, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA.
  • Murray Rae, University of Otago, New Zealand.
  • Joel Scandrett, Trinity School for Ministry, Ambridge, Pennsylvania, USA.
  • Victor Shepherd, Tyndale University College & Seminary, Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
  • Chris Tilling, King's College London.
  • Alan Torrance, St. Mary's College, School of Divinity, University of St. Andrews, Scotland.
  • Robert T. Walker, University of Edinburgh, Scotland.

See also: T. F. Torrance Theological Fellowship Executive Committee.

Special announcement: Regent Audio Torrance sale

50% off through May 31! Regent Audio has an extensive catalog of Torrance-related audios, including recordings by Thomas and James Torrance, and events such as the conference Discovering the Incarnate Saviour of the World. From now through May 31, use the code TORRANCESALE for 50% off of all mp3 download products by the Torrances (and James Houston) in the Regent Audio collection. This code is offered as a courtesy to members of the T. F. Torrance Theological Fellowship and participants in the Torrance Reading Group.