Annual keynote November 6

Annual Keynote

  • Business meeting at noon Central Daylight Time US (5pm UK)
  • Lecture at 1pm Central Daylight Time US (6pm UK)
  • Video Recording

Videos now available: Summer Workshop | Firbush Retreat | annual meeting

READING GROUP

  • Nov 4: Thomas F. Torrance, The Trinitarian Faith (#1988-489), ch. 4, "God of God, Light of Light" (#1988-489e). Marty Folsom discusses with Tom Noble.
  • Nov 11: Thomas F. Torrance, "The Soul and Person, in Theological Perspective"; #1989-514.
  • Nov 18: Office hours with Marty Folsom (not recorded).
  • Nov 25: No meeting due to Thanksgiving break in the USA.