Annual keynote November 6

Annual Keynote

  • Business meeting at noon Central Daylight Time US (6pm UK)
  • Lecture at 1pm Central Daylight Time US (7pm UK)

Videos now available: Summer Workshop | Firbush Retreat

READING GROUP

  • Oct 14: Andrew Torrance, to discuss methodological naturalism (#2018-ABT-1), with Kerry Magruder. Video.
  • Oct 21: Thomas F. Torrance, "Jesus the Servant Today"; #1963-202.
  • Oct 28: Office hours discussion with Marty Folsom (not recorded).
  • Nov 4: Thomas F. Torrance, The Trinitarian Faith (#1988-489), ch. 4, "God of God, Light of Light" (#1988-489e). Marty Folsom discusses with Tom Noble.